Quick Answer: Who Took First Hat Trick In IPL?

Who took first hattrick?

The first ODI hat-trick was taken by Pakistan’s Jalal-ud-Din against Australia in Hyderabad, Sindh, in September 1982.

The most recent player to achieve this feat is Kuldeep Yadav of India against West Indies in December 2019.

The only bowler to have taken three ODI hat-tricks is Sri Lanka’s Lasith Malinga..

Who got 4 wickets in 4 balls?

Lasith Malinga in Mumbai Indians team 2020; IPL 2020 postponed.

Who will replace MS Dhoni?

In the recent poll held by DNA web, netizens voted for KL Rahul replace MS Dhoni as India’s wicketkeeper. The stylish batsman was followed by Pant, then Karthik and Samson at last.

Who is successful captain in IPL?

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma is the most successful IPL captain, in terms of trophies.

Is Rohit Sharma a bowler?

Rohit Gurunath Sharma (born 30 April 1987) is an Indian international cricketer who plays for Mumbai in domestic cricket and captains Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League as a right-handed batsman and an occasional right-arm off break bowler.

Who took first IPL hat trick in 2019?

Sam CurranBut once Pant was cleaned up by Mohammed Shami, going for one big hit too many, the plot changed. The icing for Kings XI was Sam Curran registering the first hat-trick of the season to wrap up Delhi’s innings. Earlier, Punjab suffered its first blow even before the game began, losing Gayle to injury.

Who took hat trick in 2019 IPL?

Shreyas GopalRajasthan Royals’ Shreyas Gopal added further gloss to what has already been an excellent IPL 2019 for him by taking a hat-trick in the rain-hit fixture against Royal Challengers Bangalore at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium on Tuesday.

Who is best wicket keeper in IPL?

Here we list down the top 5 best wicket-keepers in the history of IPL:1) Mahendra Singh Dhoni. This man needs no introduction. … 2) Dinesh Karthik. … 3) Robin Uthappa. … 4) Wriddhiman Saha. … 5) Parthiv Patel.

Who is dangerous keeper in IPL?

IPL 1 to IPL 10PlayerDismissalsCt/StKD Karthik10680/26MS Dhoni10272/30RV Uthappa9058/32NV Ojha7565/107 more rows

Who took first hattrick in t20?

Brett LeeThe first Twenty20 hat-trick was taken by Brett Lee of Australia, playing against Bangladesh in Cape Town on September 2007. Lasith Malinga is the only bowler with multiple T20I hat-tricks.

Which team has not won the IPL?

RCB, KXIP and DC are three teams to have never won an IPL title.